DONATE NOW
 
 
You are here: Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

 

Operation Smile South Africa

 

 

 

Operation Smile South Africa

The Waverley Business Park, Unit 17-103/4, 5 Wyecroft Road, Observatory

Cape Town, 7935

+27 (0) 21 447 3608
+27 (0) 86 407 5060
infoSA@operationsmile.org

 

Tamlin Abrahams
Regional Director, Central, Southern and West Africa
tabrahams@operationsmile.org
+27 (0) 82 829 8587
Kerryn Thomas
Finance and Office Manager
Kerryn.thomas@operationsmile.org
Madelein Snyman
Development Coordinator - Southern Africa
Madelein.Snyman@operationsmile.org
Adva Brivik
Students and Chapters Coordinator 
adva.brivik@operationsmile.org
Simone de Wet
Country Manager
Simone.dewet@operationsmile.org
Itumeleng Ramano
Programme Coordinator
08000 76453
itumeleng.ramano@operationsmile.org

Grizelda Noble 

Admin & Logistics Coordinator

Grizelda.noble@operationsmile.org 
Sean Robson
Communications Coordinator
sean.robson@operationsmile.org

Innocent Mbambani

Patient Coordinator

Innocent.Mbambani@operationsmile.org

Operation Smile Worldwide Offices

 
Compartir    

 

Help Now
Many children are turned away because of a lack of funds. You can change that! Please help us.

DONATE
 
How Your Support Helps
 
 
JOIN OUR COMMUNITY